Recipe videos

Appetiser


On website, apps and social media, videos are unbeatable attention-grabbers. Online moving images are booming: they can add emotional heft to your brand, make your products more appealing, and captivate customers. Recipe images are a must, but with a recipe video you can really get people’s taste buds tingling. A short ad, fast cuts, emotive images: it isn’t difficult to get people in the mood for your product and it doesn’t require lots of advance preparation or even a storyboard. All it takes is experience, food specialists, the right technology and our daylight food studio, including props. In this way, we keep production costs low and can offer our clients an all-round package from recipe development and food styling through to filming, including video files for different formats. Take a look at our examples. We look forward to getting things moving with you.

More

Recipes

We make the world tastier


Delicious recipe ideas to melt any foodie’s heart. We develop and revise recipes with you and offer nutritional calculations, all with a guarantee of success. We weigh, chop, fry, simmer, taste, test and arrange. With a pinch here and a dollop there, with passion and gusto. On rustic surfaces, modern plates, shabby chic or simple and uncomplicated – but always inspiring. We get those taste buds going!

More

Image videos

We get things rolling


Your product deserves to be shown off in an entertaining and attractive way. We provide added value through moving images, from short clips on your website to product videos for trade fairs and market and social media. Short, concise images that whet people’s appetite for your product. Boring manufacturer videos are a thing of the past, we film with emotion. We have the ideas, you have the choice!

More

Packaging

Precision work and an eye for detail


and meticulously. Packaging design has changed: nowadays it shouldn’t look too stylized or too pimped. The days of varnishing and dummy foods are coming to an end, but we still work with tweezers to position leaves just so, use syringes to create beautifully shaped splashes of oil, and brushes to paint shiny reflections or to emphasise crispiness with a touch of brown. The food should look authentic, high quality, refined, innovative, inspiring and – of course – delicious. This is how your product will come across. We work on two photo shoots simultaneously, including food styling, to ensure a quicker product relaunch. So get busy with the layouts, we’ve got the tweezers at the ready!

More

Advertising

From ads to flyers


For almost 20 years we have been making our clients’ products look appetising, in ads as well as on supermarket flyers. perl photography is well known among all sausage and cheese suppliers in Germany. Not only are we able to carry out complex projects, we also deliver fast and on time. Advertising means deadlines, making changes, sharing ideas. We know chaos and chaos knows us. We could boast about our big campaigns and on-location photo shoots – in Mallorca, in Tuscany and in our beloved Cape Town. But more often it’s the little things that set a good partner apart. We take advertising photos. And we’ve been doing so since 1998 – always with passion and always with fresh ideas.

More

Studio


We are photographers, filmmakers, foodies, food stylists, stylists, recipe developers, editors, assistants, craftsmen, carpenters, chefs and artists. And sometimes all of these things at the same time. We are the Foodstudio with heart and soul. We cater to you in the areas of food photography for advertising and packaging, image videos, recipe videos, food styling, styling and recipe development. Our 200-m2 photo studio is situated in the creative district of Flingern in Düsseldorf, in a backyard loft. We look forward to hearing from you!

More

Image videos

Rezeptvideos

Appetizer

Auf jeder Homepage, in jeder App, in allen sozialen Medien sind Videos die Hingucker schlechthin – Online-Bewegtbilder boomen und mit Videos können Marken Emotionen erzeugen und Ihre Kunden stärker fesseln. Rezeptbilder sind ein „Muss“ – Rezeptvideos die wahren Appetitanreger. Kurzer Spot, schnelle Schnitte, emotionale Bilder. Um hier richtig Lust auf das Produkt zu machen, ist kein großer Aufwand und zeitlicher Vorlauf nötig. Und auch kein Storyboard. Nur Erfahrung, Foodspezialisten, die richtige Technik und unser Tageslicht-Foodstudio inkl. Requisite. So halten wir die Produktionskosten gering. Und können dem Kunden ein komplettes Paket von Rezeptentwicklung und Foodstyling bis hin zum Dreh inklusive Video-Dateien für die verschiedensten Formate anbieten. Wie auch Ihnen. Schauen Sie sich unsere Beispiele an. Wir freuen uns auf die „bewegte Zukunft“ mit Ihnen.

Mehr

Imagevideos

Bewegend

Ihr Produkt verdient es, unterhaltend und ansprechend in Szene gesetzt zu werden. Mehrwert durch bewegende Bilder, ob als kurzer Clip für die Homepage, Produktvideo für Messen und Märkte oder im Social Media Bereich. Kurze prägnante Bilder, die Lust auf Ihr Produkt machen. Langweilige Herstellervideos waren gestern, wir filmen mit Emotionen. Wir haben Ideen, Sie die Wahl!

Mehr

People

Zusammen kochen und genießen

Die besten Geschichten erzählt man natürlich mit Menschen. Zusammen kochen und genießen, Emotionen und Geschichten aus dem Leben. Lassen Sie eine komplette Kampagne von Rezeptaufnahmen über Produktaufnahmen, Imagevideos und Peopleaufnahmen mit Ihren Produkten produzieren und Sie können diese in allen Medien streuen. Ein hoher Wiedererkennungswert, einheitlicher Look und alles aus einer Hand.

Mehr

Rezepte

Wir machen die Welt leckerer

Köstliche Rezeptideen, zum Dahinschmelzen. Wir bieten Ihnen Rezeptentwicklungen, Nährwertberechnungen, Rezeptüberarbeitungen, alles mit Gelinggarantie. Wir wiegen, schnibbeln, brutscheln, kochen, probieren, schmecken ab und richten an. Mit Krümeln und Klecksen, mit Schmackes und Blättchen. Auf rustikalen Untergründen, modernen Tellern, im Shabby Chic Style oder puristisch, geradlinig, aber immer inspirierend. Bei uns bekommt man Hunger!

Mehr

Packaging

Blättchenschieber und Pinzettenkunst

Die Fotografie mit den höchsten Ansprüchen. Das Foto kommt auf die Verpackung und bleibt jahrelang im Blick des Kunden. Millimeterarbeit und Präzision sind gefragt. Das Verpackungsdesign änderte sich mit den Jahren. Zu gestylt und zu gepimpt darf es nicht mehr aussehen. Die Zeiten des Lackierens, des Dummiebaus neigen sich dem Ende und trotzdem schieben wir noch gerne mit der Pinzette die Blättchen hin und her. Malen mit Spritzen formschöne Ölklekse, pinseln glänzende Reflexe, oder bräunen knusprige Ecken nach. Es soll authentisch, hochwertig, edel, innovativ, inspirierend und ansprechend aussehen. Ihr Produkt wird es. Shooting zeitgleich an zwei Arbeitsplätzen mit Foodstyling, um einen schnelleren Relaunch durchzuführen. Also ran an die Layouts, die Blättchenschieber sind bereit !

Mehr

Werbung

Von Anzeigen und Schweinebauchseiten

Seit fast 20 Jahren setzen wir die Produkte unserer Kunden köstlich in Szene, in Anzeigen genauso wie auf Schweinebauchseiten. Bei allen Wurst- und Käselieferanten Deutschlands ist perl photography bestens bekannt. Wir können nicht nur aufwändig, sondern auch schnell und termingerecht. Werbung bedeutet Termine, Änderungen, Austausch. Wir kennen das Chaos und das Chaos kennt uns. Mit großen Kampagnen und Shootings on Location, auf Mallorca, in der Toscana oder in unserem geliebten Kapstadt könnten wir prahlen. Doch es sind oft die kleinen Dinge, die einen guten Partner ausmachen. Wir machen Werbeaufnahmen. Und das seit 1998, immer anders und immer wieder.

Mehr

Studio

Wir sind Fotografen, Filmemacher, Foodies, Foodstylisten, Stylisten, Rezeptentwickler, Cutter, Assistenten, Handwerker, Schreiner, Köche und Künstler. Und manchmal alles in einem. Wir sind mit Herz und Seele das Foodstudio. Wir betreuen Sie in den Bereichen Foodfotografie für Werbung und Packaging, Imagevideos, Rezeptvideos, Foodstyling, Styling und Rezeptentwicklung. Unser 200 qm Fotostudio liegt im kreativen Stadtteil Düsseldorf Flingern in einem Hinterhof-Loft. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Mehr